The Direct Lending Partners Leadership Team

Don Wenner

Don Wenner

CEO

Email: don@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.488.2375
Learn more about Don

Nathan Trunfio

Nathan Trunfio

President of Lending

Email: nathan@directlendingpartners.com
Direct: 484.276.3861
Learn more about Nathan and read his reviews

Brion Yarnell

Brion Yarnell

V.P. Funding Relationships

Email: Brion@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 484.292.4770
Learn more about Brion and read his reviews

The Direct Lending Partners Team

Brandy Seyferth

Brandy Seyferth

Operations Manager

Email: bseyferth@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.488.2375
Learn more about Brandy and read her reviews

Alexis Anterola

Alexis Anterola

Director Of Loan Servicing

Email: AlexisAnterola@dreamliveprosper.com
Direct: 484.292.4754
Learn more about Alexis and read her reviews

Nader Hack

Nader Hack

Senior Funding Specialist

Email: naderhack@directlendingpartners.com
Direct: 518.536.4008
Office: 484.403.1539
Learn more about Nader and read his reviews

Nicholas Bianchini

Nicholas Bianchini

Funding Specialist

Email: NBianchini@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.488.2375
Direct: 484.991.8507
Learn more about Nick and read his reviews

Yolanda Long

Yolanda Long

Funding Specialist

Email: yolandalong@dreamliveprosper.com
Direct: 404.391.9545

Learn more about Yolanda and read her reviews

 

Robert Beeman

Robert Beeman

Funding Specialist

Email: rob@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 484-263-5916
Direct: 215-913-1580

Learn more about Rob and read his reviews

 

  

Joshua Brammer

Joshua Brammer

Funding Specialist

Email: JoshuaBrammer@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 386.677.7678
Direct: 865.323.9892
Learn more about Joshua

Robert Schimeneck

Robert Schimeneck

Investor Success Manager

Email: RobertSchimeneck@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.590.4840
Direct: 610.248.2016
Learn more about Robert

Dozell Varner

Dozell Varner

Funding Specialist & Director of Multifamily Acquisitions

Email: DozellVarner@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Direct: 407.600.7085
Learn more about Dozell

Craig Yarnell

Craig Yarnell

Funding Specialist

Email: CYarnell@directlendingpartners.com
Direct: 614.783.4767
Learn more about Craig and read his reviews

 

Melvonne Geiger

Melvonne Geiger

Funding Specialist

Email: mgeiger@directlendingpartner.com
Direct: 312.626.3641
Office: 470.867.3969 E:1285

Learn more about Melvonne

 

Mingo Allen Sr.

Mingo Allen Sr.

Funding Specialist

Email: mallen@dlpre.com
Direct: 404.477.7991
Office: 404.400.2543 E: 1284
Learn more about Mingo

Timothy Richardson

Timothy Richardson

Funding Specialist

Email: trichardson@dlpre.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Timothy

Hans Gildein

Hans Gildein

Director of Inspections & Rehab Management

Email: Hans@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 267.421.3790
Learn more about Hans and read his reviews

Kate Bianchini

Kate Bianchini

Asset Servicing Manager

Email: KBianchini@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.488.2375
Learn more about Kate

Matt Petraglia

Matt Petraglia

Senior Underwriter

Email: MPetraglia@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610-421-4610
Learn more about Matt

Monika Zareba

Monika Zareba

Fund Accountant

Email: MZareba@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Monika

Joan Cooper

Joan Cooper

Loan Processor

Email: jcooper@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Joan and read her reviews

Veronica Romano

Veronica Romano

Loan Processor

Email: veronicaromano@dreamliveprosper.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Veronica