The Direct Lending Partners Leadership Team

Funding Specialists

Jason Wedendfeller

Jason Wedendfeller

Senior Elite Partner Specialist

Email: jwedenfeller@dlpre.com
Office: 484.285.8830
Direct: 904.735.2387
Learn more about Jason

Rex C. Tolentino

Rex C. Tolentino

Senior Funding Specialist

Email: rtolentino@dlpre.com
Office: 484.285.8830
Direct: 808.594.9404
Learn more about Rex

Robert Beeman

Robert Beeman

Funding Specialist

Email: rob@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 484.263.5916
Direct: 215.913.1580

Learn more about Rob and read his reviews

 

  

Dozell Varner

Dozell Varner

Funding Specialist & Director of Multifamily Acquisitions

Email: DozellVarner@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Direct: 407.600.7085
Learn more about Dozell

Lee Singleton

Lee Singleton

Funding Specialist

Email: leesingleton@dreamliveprosper.com
Office: 610.590.4840
Learn more about Lee

Raymond Riccelli

Raymond Riccelli

Funding Specialist

Email: rriccelli@dlpre.com
Office: 484.285.8830
Direct: 412.969.8743
Learn more about Raymond

Operations Team

Joan Cooper

Joan Cooper

Processing and Pipeline Manager

Email: jcooper@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Joan and read her reviews

Hans Gildein

Hans Gildein

Director of Inspections & Rehab Management

Email: Hans@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 267.421.3790
Learn more about Hans and read his reviews

Kate Bianchini

Kate Bianchini

Asset Servicing Manager

Email: KBianchini@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 484.285.8830
Learn more about Kate

Matt Petraglia

Matt Petraglia

Senior Underwriter

Email: MPetraglia@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Matt

Monika Zareba

Monika Zareba

Fund Accountant

Email: MZareba@directlendingpartners.com
Office: 610.421.4610
Learn more about Monika

For questions concerning your open loan, please visit our servicing provider.